Board of Directors2017-12-19T16:45:35+00:00

Board of Directors

Casa Marianella’s Board of Directors includes a diverse group of Austinites who are committed to Casa’s mission to create community with Latin American immigrants and international asylees by providing hospitality and promoting self-sufficiency. Each board member brings special skills and knowledge to the table.

Hannah Bronsnick: President

Gabriel Ornelas: Vice President

Moriah Looten: Treasurer

Abby Frank: Secretary

Cindy Wiesel

Chris Petty

Heather Dennison

Nacho Gallardo

Gilbert Kedia

Aster Kassaye

Kate Lincoln-Goldfinch

Joel Sherzer

Erin Birney

Ana Pomar